Course Staff

Instructors





Marijn Heule
mheule@cs.cmu.edu





Umut Acar
uacar@andrew.cmu.edu

Office Hours: Thursday 2-3pm




Teaching Assistants





Angela Yi
angelay1@andrew.cmu.edu





Anish Krishnan
agkrishn@andrew.cmu.edu





Anubhav Baweja
abaweja@andrew.cmu.edu





David Zhang
dlzhang@andrew.cmu.edu





Frank Zhang
hengz2@andrew.cmu.edu





Jason Gong
jxgong@andrew.cmu.edu





Josh Durham
jbdurham@andrew.cmu.edu





Kamyar Ghiam
kghiam@andrew.cmu.edu





Komal Nerurkar
knerurka@andrew.cmu.edu





Monica Pardeshi
mpardesh@andrew.cmu.edu





Ria Pradeep
rpradeep@andrew.cmu.edu





Sam Westrick
swestric@cs.cmu.edu





Tony Wang
zheyew@andrew.cmu.edu





Peter Shi
wenzes@andrew.cmu.edu





Yiwei Lyu
ylyu1@andrew.cmu.edu





Zack Lee
ztlee@andrew.cmu.edu